Red River Valley Association’s

99th Annual Convention

Thank You for Coming!

On behalf of the Red River Valley Association, we extend our heartfelt gratitude to each and every one of you for your presence at our 99th Annual Convention in Shreveport. Your participation and commitment to our shared cause allows us to continue this journey together in the pursuit of a thriving Red River Valley.

Attendees

Bruce Alford
AR Red River Commission
Lewisville, AR
blalford@whti.net

Linda Alford
AR Red River Commission
Foreman, AR

Amiee Andrus
Inland Waterways Conference
St. Louis, MO
aandres@irpt.net

Tom Arceneaux
City of Shreveport, LA
Shreveport, LA
tom.arceneaux@shreveportla.gov

Will Archer
Mountain Park, OK Master Conservatory District
Mountain Park, OK
willarchermpmcd@gmail.com

Timothy Aultman
USACE – Vicksburg
Vicksburg, MS
timothy.d.aultman@usace.army.mil

Jackie Baker
Caddo Levee District
Shreveport, LA
admin@caddolevee.org

Tye Baker
Board – OK

Harland Baldwin
RBS, Inc.
Cocoa, FL
hbaldwin@rbsinccorporated.com

Jennifer Barfield
USACE Vicksburg
Vicksburg, MS
jennifer.h.barfield@usace.army.mil

Sam Barrick
Board – OK

Robbin Bass
US Rep Nathaniel Moran
Texarkana, TX
robbin.bass@mail.house.gov

Stephanie Bell
USACE Vicksburg, MS District
Vicksburg, MS
stephanie.a.doyal@usace.army.mil

Brian Bergeron
Alexandria, LA Terminal Company
Port Allen, LA
brian.bergeron@placidrefining.com

Michael “Mike” Biggs
USACE – Little Rock, AR District
Little Rock, AR
michael.l.biggs@usace.army.mil

Randy Bobo
AR Red River Commission
Foreman, AR

Dan Boyles
City of De Kalb, TX, Texas
De Kalb, TX
danboyles@protonmail.com

Lance Bond
Alexandria, LA Terminal Company
Port Allen, LA
lance.bond@placidrefining.com

Stephen Boros
Pipeline Plastics
Westlake, TX
sboros@pipe.us

Katy Breaux
USACE Vicksburg, MS
Vicksburg, MS
katy.breaux@usace.army.mil

Jacob Brister
USACE Vicksburg
Vicksburg, MS
jacob.g.brister@usace.army.mil

Colin Brown
RRWC Executive Director
Natchitoches, LA
colinbrown@redriverwaterway.com

Joel Brown
USACE – Vicksburg
Vicksburg, MS
joel.t.brown@usace.army.mil

Ross Buckley
USACE
Vicksburg, MS
ross.m.buckley@usace.army.mil

Mike BusAda, OK
Board – LA

LaWanda Campbell
Arkansas Waterways Commission
Little Rock, AR
lawandacampbell@arkansas.gov

Timothy Campion
USACE – LA Field Office
Haughton, LA
timothy.s.campion@usace.army.mil

Brian Cespiva
RRWC

Tommy Chandler
City of Bossier City
Bossier City, LA
mayorsoffice@bossiercity.org

Colin Chapman
Board – OK

Brian Chewning
USACE – MVD
Vicksburg, MS
brian.chewning@usace.army.mil

Versa Clark
RRWC Board Commissioner
Shreveport, LA
clarkversa@gmail.com

Tony
US Corps of Engineers
Tulsa, OK
tony.clyde@usace.army.mil

Charles Coleman
Treasurer – Board

Chris Collins
LADOTD
Baton Rouge, LA
christopher.collins@la.gov

Tyler Comeaux
Caddo Bossier Port
Shreveport, LA
tylerc@portcb.com

Gayther Crank
AR Red River Commission
Foreman, AR

Jana Crank
AR Red River Commission
Foreman, AR

Robert Del Riego
RBS, Inc.
Cocoa, FL
rdelriego@rbsinccorporated.com

Garrett DeYoung
USACE – Vicksburg
Vicksburg, MS
garrett.t.deyoung@usace.army.mil

Kyle Dooley
Riverbend Water Resource District
New Boston, TX
kyledooley@rwrd.org

Villis Dowden
Louisiana Department of Wildlife and Fisheries
Natchitoches, LA
vdowden@wlf.la.gov

Dell Doyle
Dow
Freeport, TX
delldoyle@dow.com

David Druzynski
USACE – Tulsa
Tulsa, OK
christine.t.rocha@usace.army.mil

Zazell Dudley
Caddo Bossier Port
Shreveport, LA
zazelld@portcb.com

Peter Dyke
Dow/PE Pipe
Tulsa, OK
pdyke@pepipe.org

Chris Eberlein
Parker Towing Company
Baton Rouge, LA
ceberlein@parkertowing.com

James Elliott
USACE MVK
Vicksburg, MS
james.s.elliot@usace.army.mil

KC Ellis
USACE Vicksburg, MS
Monroe, LA
kristopher.c.ellis@usace.army.mil

Eric England
Caddo Bossier Port
Shreveport, LA
rickn@portcb.com

Kathy French
Caddo-Bossier Port Commission
Shreveport, LA
kathy@portcb.com

Cora Fuller
USACE – Vicksburg
Vicksburg, MS
cora.fuller@usace.army.mil

Patrick Furlong
Caddo Levee District
Shreveport, LA
pfurlong@caddolevee.org

Stephanie Gamble
RRVA
gueststephanie11@gmail.com

Destiny Garcia
ACE
Shreveport, LA
destiny.a.garci@usace.army.mil

Chace Gartrell
USACE Vicksburg
Vicksburg, MS
chase.a.gartrell@usace.army.mil

Gabe Gattle
Terral RiverServices
Lake Providence, LA
gabeg@terralriverservice.com

Jeremiah Gipson
Mississippi Valley Division MVD
Vicksburg, MS
jeremiah.a.gipson@usace.army.mil

Kenny Grounds
AARC
Ashdown, AR
kenny@redriveroil.com

Chief Robert Guidry
USCG
Colfax, LA
robert.t.guidry@uscg.mil

Kristi Hall
USACE Vicksburg
Vicksburg, MS
kristine.w.hall@usace.army.mil

Matt Hall
Parker Towing Company
Baton Rouge, LA
mhall@parkertowing.com

Jason Hansford
National Weather Service
Shreveport, LA
jason.hansford@noaa.gov

Dustin Hayes
RRWC
Natchitoches, LA
dustinhayes@redriverwaterway.com

Fabian Heaney
Red River Authority of TX
Wichita Falls, TX
gsnosm.heaney@rra.texas.gov

Patricia Hemphill
USACE Vicksburg
Vicksburg, MS
patricia.r.hemphill@usace.army.mil

William Herbert
RBS, Inc.
Cocoa, FL
bherbert@rbsinccorporated.com

Jeffrey Hess
Helm Fertilizer Terminal, LLC
Alexandria, LA
jeffrey.hess@helmag.com

Jesse Hollifield
USACE Vicksburg, MS-Leadership Group
Royal, AR
jesse.t.hollifield@usace.army.mil

Leah Hopson
USACE – Vicksburg
Vicksburg, MS
leah.r.hopson@usace.army.mil

Chris Hyde
Terral RiverService
Baton Rouge, LA
chrish@terralriverservice.com

Steven Jolly
Arbuckle Master Conservancy District
Davis, OK
sjolly@sbcglobal.net

Brandon Jones
USACE – LA Field Office
Colfax, LA
brandon.w.jones@usace.army.mil

David Jones
RRWC Board Commissioner
Bossier City, LA
joneswd59@gmail.com

Marshall Jones
J. Marshall Jones Jr. APLC
Shreveport, LA
marshall.jones@jodplaw.com

Tommy Jones
USACE – LA Field Office
Haughton, LA
thomas.p.jones@usace.army.mil

Maryam Kheirandish
Uark
Fayetteville, AR
mkheiran@uark.edu

Christi Kilroy
USACE Vicksburg
Vicksburg, MS
christi.kilroy@usace.army.mil

Natalie Kneipp
USACE Vicksburg, MS-Leadership Group
Vicksburg, MS
natalie.l.kneipp@usace.army.mil

Edward Knight
LADOTD
Baton Rouge, LA
edward.knight@la.gov

Bruce Lambert
MARAD Maritime Admin
New Orleans, LA
bruce.lambert@dot.gov

Joe Large
USACE – Tulsa
Tulsa, OK
christine.t.rocha@usace.army.mil

Ron Lattier
RRWC
Shreveport, LA
rfl-esq@bellsouth.net

Neal Lewis
USACE – Vicksburg
Vicksburg, MS
neal.lewis@usace.army.mil

Creighton Light
RRVA
Shreveport, LA
lizlight64@aol.com

Keith Lofton
Florida Marine
Mandeville, LA
keith.lofton@flmarine.com

Dan Logan
Board – LA / Logan Farms
Gilliam, LA
danlogan318@gmail.com

Marcus Long
RRWC
Natchitoches, LA
marcuslong@redriverwaterway.com

Isaac Martin
USACE – Tulsa
Sawyer, OK
isaac.b.martin@usace.army.mil

Hugh McConnell
Caddo Bossier Port
Shreveport, LA
hughm@portcb.com

Frank McCormack
Waterways Journal

Whitney McRae
USACE Vicksburg, MS-Leadership Group
Vicksburg, MS
victoria.w.mcrae@usace.army.mil

Kyle Miller
Board – TX

Joshua Monroe, LA
DOTD
Bossier City, LA

Ronnie Morrow
USACE Vicksburg
Vicksburg, MS
ronnie.l.morrow@usace.army.mil

Charlene Mosley
USACE – Vicksburg, MS
Vicksburg, MS
charlene.p.mosley@usace.army.mil

Emily Mott
RRVA
rrva@rrva.org

Jason Mullens
USACE Tulsa
Tulsa, OK
jason.j.mullens2@usace.army.mil

RJ Muraski
Not Attending

Rick Nance
Caddo Bossier Port
Shreveport, LA
erice@portcb.com

Tom Newsham
Board – LA

Sarah Nix
USACE – LA Field Office
Natchitoches, LA
sarah.e.nix@usace.army.mil

Kurt Nixon
Nixon Engineering Solutions, LLC
Bossier City, LA
knixion@nixoneng.com

David Oragon
Riverbend Water Resource District
New Boston, TX

David Orr
City of Texarkana
Texarkana, TX
david.orr@txkusa.org

Laura-Ashley Overdyke
Caddo Lake
Shreveport, LA
lao@caddolake.us

Wayne Owen
NETMWD/Board Member – Texas
Hughes Springs, TX
wowen@netmwd.org

Kimberly Owens
Savage Services
The Woodlands, TX
kimberlyowens@savageservice.com

Murphy Parks
Freese & Nichols, Inc
Fort Worth, TX
mhp@freese.com

Greg Patten
RBS, Inc.
Cocoa, FL

Kris Patton
Chickasaw Nation
Ada, OK
kristopher.patton@chickasaw.net

Luke Pearson
RRWC
Natchitoches, LA
lukepearson@redriverwaterway.com

J.D. Phillips
SW Arkansas Water District
Texarkana, TX
jdphillipsswawd@outlook.com

Gary Procell
Caddo Levee District
Shreveport, LA
garyprocell@allstate.com

Ricky Raymond
USACE – Fort Worth, TX District
Fort Worth, TX
ricky.d.raymond@usace.army.mil

Paul Richards
USACE – Vicksburg
Vicksburg, MS
paul.richards@usace.army.mil

Anthony Risko
Freese & Nichols, Inc
Austin, TX
anthony.risko@freese.com

Reinaldo Rivera
USACE
Vicksburg, MS
reinaldo.rivera-gonzalez@usace.army.mil

Brandon Robertson
Pine Bluff Sand and Gravel
Alexandria, LA
brandon.robertson@pbsgc.com

Ben Russo
Central Louisiana Regional Port
Alexandria, LA
brusso@clrport.com

Allen Ryan
USACE – Tulsa
Tulsa, OK
allen.g.ryan@usace.army.mil

Adrian Saenz
USACE – Tulsa
Tulsa, OK
christine.t.rocha@usace.army.mil

Jack Salmon
NETMWD
Hughes Springs, TX
kereb@hotmail.com

Robert Sanderson
AR Red River Commission
Foreman, AR

Andy Sanderson
USACE Vicksburg, MS-Leadership Group
Vicksburg, MS
andy.sanderson@usace.army.mil

Tom Schneider
E3 Environmental OMI
Shreveport, LA
tschneider@e3response.com

Carl Sepulveda
Freese & Nichols, Inc
Houston, TX
carl.sepulveda@freese.com

Rich Settino
RBS, Inc.
Cocoa, FL
rsettino@rbsinccorporated.com

Jennifer Sheehan
AR Game & Fish Commission
Little Rock, AR
jennifer.sheehan@agfc.ar.gov

Trey Shelton
USACE Arkansas
Ashdown, AR

Paul Sigle
Greater Texma Utility Authority
Denison, TX
paul@gtua.org

Christopher Simms
USACE Vicksburg
Vicksburg, MS
christopher.w.simms@usace.army.mil

Duane Smith
Board – OK

Tiffany Smith
USACE Arkansas
Ashdown, AR

Kyle Smith
RRWC
Natchitoches, LA
kylesmith@redriverwaterway.com

Chris Spencer
Board – TX

Gary Stading
Texas A&M University – Texarkana, TX
Fort Worth, TX
stadingtx@comcast.net

Chris Stover
USCG – CGC Greenbrier
Natchez, MS
christopher.m.stover@uscg.mil

Henry Struckman
AR Red River Commission
Foreman, AR

Kathy Struckman
AR Red River Commission
Foreman, AR

David Taylor
Waurika, OK Lake Master Conservancy District/Board
Waurika, OK
dtaylor@wlmcd.net

Mike Tibbets
Hayter Engineering, Inc.
Paris, TX
mtibbits@haytereng.com

Spencer Touchstone
USACE Vicksburg, MS-Leadership Group
Vicksburg, MS
spencer.l.touchstone@usace.army.mil

Travis Tyler
Natchitoches, LA Paris, TXh Port Commission
Natchitoches, LA
nat-oirt@cp-tel.net

Julie Ufner
National Waterways Conference
Arlington, VA
julie@waterways.org

Derrick Wagner
Oklahoma Water Resources Board
OK City, OK
derrick.wagner@owrb.ok.gov

Lowell Walker
City of De Kalb
De Kalb, TX
lowellwalker@dekalb-tx.com

Willie Walker
Caddo Levee District
Shreveport, LA
admin@caddolevee.org

David Weeks
Ouachita River Valley Association
Transylvania, LA
david.weeks.orva@outlook.com

Jay Whisker
Arkansas Department of Agriculture
Little Rock, AR
jay.whisker@agriculture.arkansas.gov

Randy Whiteman
Red River Authority of TX
Wichita Falls, TX
randy.whiteman@rra.texas.gov

Billy Wiesler
Terral RiverService
Baton Rouge, LA
billyw@terralriverservice.com

David Williamson
Sierra Frac Sand, LLC
Plain Dealing, LA
dwilliamson.wa@gmail.com

Brandon Wren
AR Red River Commission
Foreman, AR

Dan York
AR Red River Commission
Foreman, AR

Sponsors

The Port of Caddo-Bossier
Red River Waterway Commission
Alexandria Terminal Company
Bossier Levee District
Caddo Levee District
Pine Bluff Sand & Gravel
Terral RiverService
Sierra Frac Sand, LLC
Helm AG
Alliance for PE Pipe
Central Louisiana Regional Port
CLECO
Florida Marine Transporters
Genesis Marine
City Of Shreveport
City of Bossier City
Northeast Texas Municipal Water District